The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 15
0:00
-11:50

Being Brave 15

The Weird Thing About Saint Lucia

It’s late December 2019 and I’m starting to discover things about living life in Saint Lucia, I’m also starting to come down with something flu-like… 😳

I finally start investigating the garden and start thinking about fruit and veg related things I’ve never before thought about. Sainsbury‘s is a supermarket chain (for my American listeners)

And I have some thoughts about the consequences of the banana trade.

To watch my cashew video Click here

Feel free to comment or share 😉

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳