The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 14
0:00
-27:48

Being Brave 14

Caribbean Missy & How I Learned to Stop Worrying

It’s a long one, but in my defence there’s a lot of developments to share.

This episode from November 2019, brings you up to date on my couple of weeks back in the UK.

I reflect on how it felt to return to the UK in November 🥶🥶and all of the nearly disasters that continually threatened to disrupt all my plans.

Mid episode, I develop a (it turned out, highly effective) plan to stop myself worrying.

I update you on how my 13 year old Corgi managed the transition from wintery UK to tropical Saint Lucia.

Oh, and you finally find out how I ended up with a convertible car 😁

As always please feel free to share 😉

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳