The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 13
0:00
-12:19

Being Brave 13

Unlucky For Some

For the thirteenth episode, we’re still in October 2019 and I’m nearing the end of my mini trip to Saint Lucia. This episode contains a disappointing update on the Great Saint Lucia Land search and some really poorly recorded church footage. 😳 if you can bear the low quality of the recording it’s interesting, I promise 😁

This is the steel drum guy on TikTok

I also share my thoughts on the Capital City, Castries.

As always please feel free to share 😉

Share

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳