The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
Being Brave 10
0:00
-20:39

Being Brave 10

Land, not quite, Ahoy

Again, apologies for the daily podcasts, I’m trying to keep the Being Brave eps as close together as I can.

Anyway, where were we?

Ah yes, in October 2019, I had a month to get a few things organised before returning to the UK to collect the dog and attend my niece’s wedding.

One of those things was to buy some land…

Welcome to the first part of the great, Saint Lucia Land Search…

Feel free to share 😉

Share The #Stluciapotter

0 Comments
The Saint Lucia Potter
The Potscast
This podcast contains the following series
The Potscast - all about Pottery
Being Brave - all about making a huge life change, what I did and how I did it, IN REAL TIME!
*Note* Although not overly sweary, I do drop the occasional F bomb (Sorry, Mum)😳